Sales Team

Richard Brooks
Director of Sales & Marketing
Richard.Brooks@twincityquarter.com
336.721.2263

Thomas McClure
Sales Manager
Local Corporate, Collegiate Sports
Thomas.McClure@twincityquarter.com
336.721.2252

Wanda Wallace
Sales Manager
Social, Minority, Education,
Religious, Fraternal
Wanda.Wallace@twincityquarter.com
336.721.2254

Floyd Isley
Sales Manager
Association Groups
Floyd.Isley@twincityquarter.com
336.728.4022

Terry Barber
Director of Catering & Event Planning
VIP Local/ Corporate Catering
Terry.Barber@twincityquarter.com
336.721.2244

Carol Ann Sellers
Social & Weddings Catering Sales Manager
CarolAnn.Sellers@twincityquarter.com
336.728.4019

Ayshen Montiel
Business Travel Sales Manager
Ayshen.Montiel@twincityquarter.com
336.721.2255

Joanna Mitchell
Catering Sales Manager
Corporate, Youth Sports
Joanna.Mitchell@twincityquarter.com
336.728.4026

Event Planning Team

Ashley Christy
Event Planning Manager
Ashley.Christy@twincityquarter.com
336.728.4023

Lauren Greene
Event Planning Manager
Lauren.Greene@twincityquarter.com
336.721.2229

Craig Miller
Event Planning Manager
Craig.Miller@twincityquarter.com
336.721.2267

Twin City Quarter, 425 North Cherry Street, Winston-Salem NC 27101 Phone:  336.397.3614
HOME | ROOMS & SUITES | MEETINGS | WEDDINGS | DINING | THINGS TO DO | EMPLOYMENT | CONTACT US | eNEWS SIGN UP

f_logo_bw  twitter-bird-white-on-blue-bw  instagramglyph

tcq_bw           marriott_bw           graze-logo-bw           esh-winston-salem-bw-h           benton-logo-03           glass-door