Sales Team

Floyd Isley
Director of Group Sales
Floyd.Isley@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3602
Cell: 336.408.8469

Keri Daye
Business Travel Sales Manager
Keri.Daye@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3612

Wendy Wilson
Sales Coordinator
Wendy.Wilson@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3610

Ashley Hill
Reservations Supervisor
Ashley.Hill@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3600

Onsite Event Planner

Craig Miller
Director of Conference Services
Craig.Miller@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3601

Shelly Holbrook
Convention Services Manager
Shelly.Holbrook@twincityquarter.com 
Direct: 336.397.4163

Erin Brown
Senior Catering Manager
Erin.Brown@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3604