Group Sales

Ayshen Montiel
Senior Sales Manager
Ayshen.Montiel@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.4033
Cell: 336.671.6116

Angela Rodgers
Senior Sales Manager
Angela.Rodgers@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3602
Cell: 336.682.7809

Keri Daye
Business Travel Sales Manager
Keri.Daye@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336-397-3612

Wendy Wilson
Sales Coordinator
Wendy.Wilson@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3610

Ashley Hill
Reservations Supervisor
Ashley.Hill@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3600

Catering Sales

Erin Brown
Senior Catering Manager
Erin.Brown@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3604

Christine Marshall
Catering Sales Manager
Christine.Marshall@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3622

Event Planning

Craig Miller
Director of Conference Services
Craig.Miller@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3601

Shelly Holbrook
Convention Services Manager
Shelly.Holbrook@twincityquarter.com 
Direct: 336.397.4163

Chase Pullum
Convention Services Manager
Chase.Pullum@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3673