Group Sales

Ayshen Montiel
Senior Sales Manager
Ayshen.Montiel@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3623

Angie Rodgers
Senior Sales Manager
Angie.Rodgers@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3602

Keri Daye
Business Travel Sales Manager
Keri.Daye@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336-397-3612

Wendy Wilson
Sales Coordinator
Wendy.Wilson@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3610

Ashley Hill
Reservations Supervisor
Ashley.Hill@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3600

Catering Sales

Sarah Roach
Director of Catering & Convention Services
Sarah.Roach@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3616

Erin Brown
Senior Catering Manager
Erin.Brown@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3604

Christine Marshall
Catering Sales Manager
Christine.Marshall@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3622

Parker Lambeth Catering Administrative Assistant Parker.Lambeth@twincityquarter.com Direct: 336.397.3673

Private Dining Rooms

Jawad Al-Khatib
Butcher & Bull, General Manager
info@butcherandbull.com
Direct: 336.722.5232

Convention Services

Shelly Holbrook
Senior Convention Services Manager
Shelly.Holbrook@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3603

Megan Hancock
Convention Services Manager
Megan.Hancock@twincityquarter.com
Direct: 336.397.3601

Nicole Harvey Convention Services Manager Nicole.Harvey@twincityquarter.com Direct: 336.397.3624